List of Events

Fall 2018

WNA APRN Roundtable Informational Meeting
Thursday, September 13, 2018

Wisconsin Nurse Leadership Academy
Thursday, September 13 – Friday, September 14; Friday, October 26 (WNLA 4)
Wednesday, September 19 – Friday, September 20; Thursday, November 1 (WNLA 3)

WNA Advocacy Workshop
Friday, September 28 – Saturday, September 29

WNA Northwoods Clinical Practice Update
Friday, October 19

WNA Innovation and Motivation Educational Symposium
Thursday, October 25

WNA Membership Assembly and Annual Meeting
Friday, October 26 – Saturday, October 27

WI Faith Community Nurse Coalition Annual Conference
Thursday, November 1

Coming in 2019

Nurses Day at the Capitol
Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Healthy Nurses for Wisconsin Conference

WNA APRN Forum Pharmacology & Clinical Update

Wisconsin Association of School Nurses (WASN) Spring Conference

Jail Health Care Conference

Foundations of Faith Community Nursing Course

Want to promote your event on WNA’s website? Check out more info in WNA’s Media Kit.

Upcoming Events